Park City Office

Real Advantage Utah
1790 Bonanza Drive West
Suite 100
Park City, UT, 84060

Russ Smith
State Manager
Park City
RSmith@realadvantageutah.com
Dani Loehr
State Escrow Manager
Dani@realadvantageutah.com
Karen Kasperick
Senior Escrow Officer
karenk@realadvantageutah.com
Jessica Tyree
Licensed Escrow Assistant
Jessica@realadvantageutah.com
Lindsay Smith
Business Development Manager
Park City
LindsayS@realadvantageutah.com
Clark Kain
Financial Officer
Park City
CKain@realadvantageutah.com
JaCoby Blacksher
Escrow Assistant
JaCobyB@realadvantageutah.com
Alexis George
Executive Assistant / Human Resources
Alexis@realadvantageutah.com
Sean McGill
Customer Service Coordinator
SeanM@realadvantageutah.com

Insured with the strength of multiple national underwriters
Rate Calculator

Use our easy calculator to find out how much your costs will be.

Try it out here
Select an office location below for more information

Park City

Real Advantage Utah
1790 Bonanza Drive, Suite West 100
Park City, UT, 84060
Phone: (435) 731-8518

Cottonwood Heights

Real Advantage Utah
6975 Union Park Center, Suite #460
Cottonwood Heights, UT, 84047
Phone: (385) 900-8235

Clearfield

Real Advantage Utah
1785 E. 1450 South Suite 100
Clearfield, UT, 84015
Phone: (385) 383-7355