Clearfield Office

Real Advantage Utah
1785 E. 1450 South
Suite 100
Clearfield, UT, 84015
Phone: (385) 383-7355

Kristin Colter
Branch Manager / Escrow Officer
KristinC@realadvantageutah.com
Andi Snedden
Escrow Officer
AndiS@realadvantageutah.com
Jessica Tyree
Escrow Officer
Jessica@realadvantageutah.com
Melinda Andersen
Escrow Officer
MelindaA@realadvantageutah.com
Wendy Smith
Licensed Escrow Assistant
WendyS@realadvantageutah.com
Emily Munford
Escrow Assistant
emunford@realadvantageutah.com
Melissa Barton
Customer Service Coordinator
MelissaB@realadvantageutah.com

Insured with the strength of multiple national underwriters
Rate Calculator

Use our easy calculator to find out how much your costs will be.

Try it out here
Select an office location below for more information

Park City

Real Advantage Utah
1790 Bonanza Drive, Suite West 100
Park City, UT, 84060
Phone: (435) 731-8518

Cottonwood Heights

Real Advantage Utah
6975 Union Park Center, Suite #460
Cottonwood Heights, UT, 84047
Phone: (385) 900-8235

Clearfield

Real Advantage Utah
1785 E. 1450 South Suite 100
Clearfield, UT, 84015
Phone: (385) 383-7355