Let us introduce ourselves...
Meet the Real Advantage Title Team!
Real Advantage Title Insurance Agency is a proud member of the Orange Coast Title Family of Companies which gives us the strength and support of a nationally established company while maintaining the autonomy to operate in our local environment effectively. At Real Advantage Tile, we know that service is what differentiates us from our competitor and will strive to ensure that you and your customers experience will be outstanding.
Park City Office


Russ Smith
State Manager
Park City
RSmith@realadvantageutah.com


Dani Loehr
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
Dani@realadvantageutah.com
 


Karen Kasperick
Senior Escrow Officer
KarenK@realadvantageutah.com
 


Lindsay Smith
Business Development Manager
Park City
LindsayS@realadvantageutah.com
 


JaCoby Blacksher
Escrow Assistant
JaCobyB@realadvantageutah.com
 


Alexis George
Administrative Assistant
Alexis@realadvantageutah.com
 

Cottonwood Heights Office


Ken Higley
Branch Manager/Title Officer
Cottonwood Heights
KenH@realadvantageutah.com
 


Chaniece Allred
Escrow Officer
ChanieceA@realadvantageutah.com
 


Kolby Powell
Escrow Assistant
KolbyP@RealAdvantageUtah.com
 


Amber Hughes
Policy Manager
AmberH@realadvantageutah.com
 


Misty Canoles
Title Searcher
MistyC@realadvantageutah.com
 


Anne Bishop
Typist
AnneB@RealAdvantageUtah.com
 


Jovani Gonzales
Admin Assistant
JovaniG@realadvantageutah.com
 

Clearfield Office


Andi Snedden
Escrow Officer/Branch Manager
AndiS@realadvantageutah.com
 


Jessica Tyree
Escrow Officer/Office Manager
Jessica@realadvantageutah.com
 


Real Advantage Utah
1790 Bonanza Drive, Suite West 100
Park City, UT, 84060
Phone: (435) 731-8518


Real Advantage Utah
6975 Union Park Center, Suite #460
Cottonwood Heights, UT, 84047
Phone: (385) 900-8235


Real Advantage Utah
1785 E. 1450 South Suite 100
ClearField, UT, 84015
Phone: (385) 383-7355